ARCHIVE

2016 year

PROGRAM

GUESTS

  • Harshvardhan Rane

    Harshvardhan Rane

    Actor

    Young, a very perspective Indian actor. Relatives and friends call him by a nickname — Harsh. Harsh is filming in movies in Telegu and Hindi languages.

    "Harsh has graduated from "Barry John Acting Studio", the same that Shah Rukh Khan and Frida Pinto graduated from. Played in many theatrical performances. Harsh was included into the list of 25 men in category "The Most Desired Man of Hyderabad" which was conducted recently by the popular edition "Times of India". His debut in Bollywood took place in 2016 with the movie "Sanam Teri Kasam."
  • Amit Sadh

    Amit Sadh

    Actor

    The athlete who does not imagine his life without rock-climbing, tracking and rafting threw everything to become an actor.

    "In youth Amit was a very quick-tempered teenager. Droped school without having studied up and then left from native Gwalior to Mumbai without having sustained morals of parents and decided to become an actor there. Amit was inexpressibly lucky, he get the first role less than in half a year after moving. It was the TV series "Guns 'N' Roses."
  • Poonam & Priyanka Shah

    Deepak & Raul Stephen

    Salsa Twins

    Salsa Twins (Deepak & Raul Stephen) need no introduction to salsa scene throughout the world. Apart from a few salsa and Afro Cuban dance styles, the twins are professionals in the style of hip-hop, Greek dancing, Kuduro (Afro Caribbean dance style) and Bollywood (Indian cinema dancing).

    ""Twins are members and instructors of the International Association of Teachers of Dance UK, as well as have a long list of achievements for the years of their existence: the semi-finalists of the reality show« Greece's Got Talent 2012 ", speech at the celebration of the diamond jubilee of Queen Elizabeth II in London. Just Sala Twins acted and taught in more than 25 countries and cooperate in the organization of events sets the UK, Cyprus, Greece, United Arab Emirates and Russia. currently, the group is expanding its brand in Russia and the UAE. " "

MEDIA

ALL PUBLICATIONS 2016

PARTNERS

ALL PARTNERS 2016

АРХИВ

2016 год

ПРОГРАММА

ГОСТИ

  • Харшвардхан Ране

    Харшвардхан Ране

    Актер

    Молодой очень перспективный индийский актер. Близкие и друзья называют его прозвищем — Харш. Харш снимается в фильмах на языках телегу и хинди.

    "Харш окончил «Актерскую студию Барри Джона/Barry John Acting Studio», ту же что закончлл Шах Рукх Кхан и Фрида Пинто. Играл во многих театральных постановках. По опросу, который недавно проводило популярное издание «Times of India» Харш вошел в список из 25 мужчин в категории «Самый Желанный мужчина Хайдарабада.» Его дебют в Болливуде состоялся в 2016 с фильмом «Клянусь тобой, любимая» "
  • Амит Садх

    Амит Садх

    Актер

    Спортсмен, который не представляет своей жизни без скалолазания, трекинга и рафтинга, бросил все, чтобы стать актером.

    "В юности Амит был очень вспыльчивым подростком. Бросил школу, так и не доучившись, а потом, не выдержав нравоучений родителей, уехал из родного Гвалиора в Мумбаи и там решил стать актером. Амиту несказанно повезло, он получил свою первую роль меньше, чем через полгода после переезда. Это был телесериал Guns 'N' Roses."
  • Salsa Twins

    Дипак & Рауль Стефен

    Salsa Twins

    Salsa Twins (Дипак & Рауль Стефен) не нуждаются в представлении на сальса сцене по всему миру. Помимо нескольких сальса и афро кубинских стилей танцев, близнецы профессионалы в стиле хип-хоп, греческих танцах, Kuduro (Афро Карибский танцевальный стиль) и Болливуд (индийские кинематографические танцы).

    "Близнецы являются членами и инструкторами Международной Ассоциации Преподавателей Танцев Великобритании, а так же имеют длинные списки заслуг за годы их существования: полу-финалисты реалити-шоу «Greece’s Got Talent 2012», выступления на празднике в честь бриллиантового юбилея Королева Елизавета II в Лондоне . Так же Sala Twins выступали и преподавали в более чем 25 странах и сотрудничали в организации множества мероприятий Великобритании , Кипра, Греции, ОАЭ и России . В настоящее время группа расширяет свой бренд в России и ОАЭ. "

СМИ О НАС

ВСЕ ПУБЛИКАЦИИ 2016

ПАРТНЕРЫ

ВСЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ 2016