Fan

Fan
Fan Fan Fan

Fan (2016)

Duration: 138 min

Genre: action, drama

Director: Maneesh Sharma

Screenplay: Maneesh Sharma, Habib Faisal, Sharat Kataria

Producer: Padam Bhushan, Aditya Chopra

Cinematography: Manu Anand

Music: Andrea Guerra

Starring: Shah Rukh Khan, Sayani Gupta, Joelle Koissi

12+

Screenings:

7 Dec 20:00 - buy a ticket

Plot

Gaurav lives in the small town of India and worships his idol – the famous film actor Aryan Khanna since the childhood. Gaurav has surprising external similarity to his idol. This similarity and knowledge of creativity of the superstar helps to win Gaurav at a local competition of talents. The won prize Gaurav devotes to the idol, he goes to Delhi to hand the trophy…. On the way to a meeting with the idol, Gaurav makes a fatal mistake, proving that the respect and worship have turned into obsession long time ago.

FYI

One of the most famous Bollywood actors - Shah Rukh Khan underwent the procedure of 3D modeling for shootings in a double role. Some features were changed on the face of the fan that skillfully supplement an image of the young man obsessed with fanaticism.

The movie received many positive reviews as in India, as abroad: The Indian Express: ""Fan" is a triumph. Shah Rukh Khan showed all force of the talent in a game. He skillfully maneuvers between images of the superstar and fan …" Hindustan Times: "Fan …. keeps you in suspense within all 143 minutes of the movie. The idea "the movie without songs" worked and increased drama tone of the movie.

The official trailer that was presented to the audience on February 29, 2016 was watched 4 million times in the first 24 hours. In total, the movie trailer gained 24 million views.

Trailer

Фанат

Фанат
Фанат Фанат Фанат

Фанат (2016)

Длительность: 138 мин.

Жанр: экшен, драма, триллер

Режиссер: Маниш Шарма

Сценарий: Маниш Шарма, Хабиб Файсал, Шарат Катария

Продюсер: Падам Бхушан, Адитья Чопра, Борис Дмитрович, Аашиш Сайнх, Гурприт Сайнх, Навмит Сайнх

Оператор: Маню Ананд

Композитор: Андреа Гуэрра

В ролях: Шах Рукх Кхан, Джоэль Коисси, Саяни Гупта, Халима Нагори

Возрастное ограничение: 16+

Сеансы:

7 декабря 20:00 - купить билет

Сюжет

Гаурав живет в небольшом городке Индии и с детства поклоняется своему кумиру – известному киноактеру Ариане Кхану. Гаурав имеет удивительное внешнее сходство со своим кумиром. Это сходство и знание творчества суперзвезды помогает Гаураву одержать победу на месном конкурсе талантов. Полученный приз за победу Гаурав посвящает своему кумиру. Он отправляется из Дели в Мумбай, чтобы вручить свой трофей….На пути к встрече со своим кумиром, Гаурав совершает роковую ошибку, доказывая, что уважение и поклонение давно перешли в одержимость.

Знаете ли вы, что...

Один из самых известных актеров Болливуда, Шах Рукх Кхан прошел процедуру 3D моделирования лица для съемок в двойной роли. В лице фаната изменены некоторые черты лица, которые искусно дополняют образ молодого одержимого фанатизмом молодого человека.

Фильм получил много положительных отзывов как в Индии, так и за рубежом: The Indian Express : ««Фанат» - это триумф. Шах Рукх Кхан показал в игре всю силу своего таланта. Он умело лавирует между образами суперзвезды и фаната…” Hindustan Times: «Фанат ….. держит вас в напряжении в течение всех 143-х минут фильма. Идея «фильм без песен» сработала и усилила драматический тон фильма.

Официальный трейлер, который был представлен зрителям 29 февраля 2016 года, в первые 24 часа посмотрели 4 млн человек. Всего трейлер фильма посмотрели 24 млн зрителей.

Трейлер